Prepping For Girl’s Night In

by Wedding Invitation Blogger

VG INVITES   |   JUST FOR YOU   |   CONTACT   |   ETSY SHOP

VG Invites Cocktail Recipe Card

I’m giving these cocktail recipe cards out to my guests this Thursday. Prepping for the event is a great opportunity to create a video tutorial.

I’m looking forward to my girls-night-in cocktail party this Thursday. I’m serving my signature cocktail, Nutty Lemon Lime Rumbas, and some horderves. I can’t wait to have a fun evening in with the ladies…

While I prep for my “Girl’s Night In Soiree”, I thought that this would be a great opportunity to make my video tutorial on cutting using a cutting matt, straight edge, and an x-acto knife. My invitation suites and cocktail recipe cards require cutting and there are two ways that offer professional looking results. I’m going to show you one of the ways, that always works well for me, in a step-by-step video tutorial. So stay tuned…

This blog post was brought to you by VG Invites and Graphic Design By Victoria

