Learning Tons!

by Wedding Invitation Blogger

VG INVITES HOME   |   JUST FOR YOU   |   CONTACT   |   ETSY SHOP

Victoria of VG Invites

Victoria of VG Invites

I’ve learned so much in the past couple of years! Sometimes when I take a step back and look at myself, I’m amazed. It was drive and determination that got me here. The things that I used to struggle with 20 years ago come so naturally to me. It was so frustrating to have ideas in my head and not be able to bring them into reality in a way that suits my muse. I’m so grateful for all that I have learned and all that I am learning in growing VG Invites. I have a tone of awesome ideas for invitations, blogs, tutorials, party ideas… I’m wondering if there is a cloning kit out there because I’m going to need two of me to get the job done. xoxo

