Behind The Scenes

by Wedding Invitation Blogger

 

VG INVITES YOU HOME   |   JUST FOR YOU   |   CONTACT   |   ETSY SHOP

Up and running bright and early today. Figuratively, anyway. I’ve been so focused on this blog and how to market VG Invites, that I have neglected my exercise. The good news is, I now know the difference between long tail and short tail keywords. That term eluded me for a while.

My blog doesn’t look like much…yet. But I have high hopes. WordPress is a learning curve in itself. If it wasn’t so SEO friendly I would certainly be using a much easier interface. However, my goal is to do everything in my power to get this business up and running. That entrepreneurial spirit is kicking in full force these days. Some would even call it an obsession.

…stay tuned to watch my DIY invitation blog morph into a beautiful little butterfly.

